• globe icon

Motadata Docs

Cancelling a Project

If you do not want a project to go ahead and still want to keep the details, then you have the option of cancelling it. Cancelled is a defined status in the module which tells if a project is inactive but still viewable. A cancelled Project cannot be un-cancelled.

To Cancel a project:

  1. Go to the Project Details View that you want to cancel.
  2. Click the vertical 3 dots (Options icon) on the top-right corner of the page, and select Cancel Project.
  3. A confirmation message appears. Click Yes to continue to No to stop the process. If Yes is clicked the project will get cancelled.
Cancel Project option
Cancel Project option
Confirmation Message
Confirmation Message

On this Page